Rising Star | I finally passed the Band Auditions!

in #risingstar4 years ago

Ahhhhh what a relief to finally have finished the Band Auditions mission and what a drag it has been. 36 missions later where normally you have a 1 in 5 shot of unlocking a band members, it took me a little bit longer I would say ;)

But hey ..done is done, on to the next field!


rs1.jpg



The country tour is unlocked and it is time to get cracking and have a little bit variety again in stead only focussing on the auditions. What the deal was with these auditions is that they take 4 hours and that is boring if your are used to doing something in your game every now and then.

Now with the recent changes last week of not using any alt accounts any more, I also sent all my cards from the alt account to my normal account which added up in a nice two pizza slices and two bizza boxes. That was about the only reason I could keep the auditions going for so long, because all of my pizza was filling the whole time. And if you look on the leaderboard, I am at an 11th spot with using the minutes, which is mostly because I had about 16 hours of missions going a day hahahahaha. Disturbing I would say I am not hat addicted and nerdy ;)

Back to the new area! I have created a band and it is a bad ass one! Honestly, I had my computer sound turned off at all times so I don't hear what they are producing, but it must be good because it comes from the heart right :)


rs2.jpg



At first my new area wasn't unlocking, which seemed becaue of the lack of vehicles but luckily there is always someone in Discord willing to answer some questions about what seems to be the deal, and this time it was the lack of a 'Mid Ranged Tour Bus.'

In a previous area you also needed to own a mid sized guitar to proceed on but this was clearly stated in the proceeding message, but for this touring bus I didn't really find it. But I end up getting me one for 5000 Starbits which is an absolute bargain, and now it is on to the next!


r23.jpg

With the rise of the ego I now finally have enough juice to deal with this for getting my stats into balance again. Also I want to take some shots at the Halloween mission for getting that those special holiday cards and now I have time for that again. Not being stuck in 240 minute mission helps a lot with that, even though I appreciate the mission a lot. You need some diversity in there right!

Are you not familiar with the Rising Star game? Give it a shot and also work you way up with some dedication, and not with necessarily a bit. In November they are going into beta so who knows what that will bring. I am curious to say for the least and I am making sure I have tons of cards ready to get going before thefury is unleashed to the whole wide world ;)

Need some advice? Their Discord is most helpful for all kinds of questions and support!

See ya on stage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85