Rising Star. Day 14. My first card pack

in #risingstar4 years ago

Good day everyone!

I usually share my diary about Rising Star. at the end of the day, but today I decided to do it in the mid of the day, just because I have a break now, and I can't wait to share with you my new pack.

So, as I told you yesterday, I earned 10.000 Starbits, and it means I have enough tokens to buy my first 1 pack. And I did it! I opened it right away! Well, literally it is my 3rd pack. I got 1 pack when I completed the first 100 missions, and another pack I won in Sunday event. But it is the first pack that I bought!

image.png

I got R2 Metal Drummer, and I like it, at least the pic itself haha. Also, I got a can of Petrol, I think it is my second can. And I have a Cheap cello!

image.png

It took around 10minutes to synchronized the cards. They do not appear in the collection right after you open them. And then I checked my 'hero' and I liked how does it look. 465 fans!!! and 256 skills! Doesn't it look great?

image.png

Also, I checked my achievements, and I summed up the types of missions I need to play more. It seems I need to play more Illegal Busking, at least 70 more missions. Also, today I plan to play 2 Licensed Buskings and 4 Mid Week Support. I am not checking the longer missions for now, cuz I mainly play them when I am too busy or when I go to bed. In total I need 94 more missions and I will have another card pack.

image.png

Good luck!


If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and earn STARBIT tokens.


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86