THE RISING HORIZON AT THE CONSTANT EYE LEVEL IS PROOF THAT WE LIVE ON A PLANE

in #rising8 months ago (edited)

/ / / / / / / ○ \ \ \ \ \ \ \

The basic proof that we live on the plane and not a planet is the fact the horizon is ALWAYS at the eye level, which can happen ONLY on a plane, the horizon will ALWAYS go down below the eye level when rising from the surface of a sphere no matter how BIG it is, the higher you go the more down below the horizon of the ball will be.

The vanishing point of perspective will only increase with hight and is indicative to the limit of visual observation as lines of sight converge at the centre of our vision, indicating the depth as things get progressively smaller until vanishing from view, the fact that globeheads use as evidence that things have gone over the "curvature", however if one uses binoculars or telescope to enhance their view then it can be clearly seen that the objects come back right into the full view which can only be on flat plane.

Anyway, how things appear and disappear in our view on the surface and horizon is proof in itself of the shape of the world. However the position of the horizon line, SEA LEVEL not sea curve, at the constant eye level no matter how high you climb is another proof of the dlat earth.

The vanishing point proves the fact by how things get farther away horizontally, while the constant presence of the horizon at the eye level, no matter how high one gets, so far that is, is proof that the earth is a plane by way of how our vision perceives the horizon when moving along the vertical axis, going up and down, that radically differ from how it appears on a sphere vs a plane, and it has nothing to do with how close or far things get on the surface, a whole different point and set of observations and parameters.

I AM THE AUTHORITY

Am not only High Priest with massive educational background, but am akso Systems Analyst and Computer Programmer by degree with years of experience, and have enough of conventional astrophysics background to know it better than many globeheads. Not my first rodeo. Besides the point, I don't really care what the shape of the world is as am only interested in truth for Creator is truth and am High Priest of Creator.

I am not here to make mockery of the divine truth but to preserve it and share it with those who have the eyes to see and ears to here. Am not a clown here to entertain people or agree with them. I only agree when I actually agree. Am a judge. My word is the law of this world. I excellent artist and prolific writer of all things of ancient wisdom and current day conspiracies, I have a long established track record for being ALWAYS right.

You are the one who, in my view, if you disagree with me who is out to lunch. Think about it, my word vs some Satanic Masonic "scientists", and you are going to side with them?! Good luck buddy if you think that am too dumb to figure out the world I live in, since I know that it is the other way around and am the last one laughing, all the way to the bank.

As I said, if I say it is flat you can bet your life on it. I don't flap my mouth as an ignirant globhead. Even some made fun if me even have threatened me. Am god of Hell and I swear I will answer in kind to all for all their attention to my High Priest being in their presence. I will never forget nor forgive anything until balance is restored. That is the archetype I chose to transcend. My choice. I will judge all I intend to judge, rest not assured. The word is flat because I say so and that should be enough for the dummies.

10547411_10203620891616691_7307070808165481894_n_10203620891616691.jpg
Graphic edited by Alexander Braun

FE FLIGHT PATHS

https://www.facebook.com/100086076977769/posts/pfbid02WPafNKWXk16u72gkoDcAAobeg53rRyAhPaF7hJzvU7e5fA8erCvE3f324GVzm6mQl/?mibextid=Nif5oz

Flight paths and emergency landings of planes proves that the earth is flat. Never mind that if the Earth was spinning at 1,000 m/h while top speed of Boeing 747 is around 500 m/h it will greatly impact the distance and time traveled from East to West or vise versa, i.e. along or against the supposed spin of the earth.

Also the landing of a plane in such theoretical circumstances would be impossible since the landing strip would be constantly moving. If that is the case then a helicopter can however in the air while earth spins below. That is obviously not the case, and all smoke from the volcanoes goes straight up and is not moving sideways as the steam coming out of moving train. Anyway, enough of this for now. Have good day. ♡

_ \ \ | / / _

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43