Check Out What I Made

in #rishi5565 years ago (edited)

I've been wanting to make myself a "logo" for a while. I finally did it. Took me a solid hour and its horrendous, but I made it and I'm proud of it. Someone who understands this would probably have it done really really quickly, but nope, took me a a solid hour. Quite proud of it. Throw it everywhere and get people to recognize me :).

Rishi556 Logo PNG.png

Sort:  

I dig it, looks solid!!! Most def perfect for building a personal brand. rock it!!!

Yup, gotta get that recognization.

Congratulations on your logo. Just getting yourself to "do" is one of the hardest things in learning and growing. I'm glad you gave yourself props for getting it done even if you think it's not perfect. What's that saying... perfect is the enemy of good? Wait longer and you'll just have one more day where you could kick yourself for not getting it done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely, gotta hop right into it. Can't delay things any longer. Jump right in and you'll thank yourself in the future. I certainly have, been told by a few people that the logo looks cool as my desktop background and phone wallpaper.

Welcome back after short break

Learning process is always fun @rishi556, isn't it?

Cheers, Piotr

100% is. Learning new things makes life so much fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Screen Shot 20190317 at 10.31.11 PM.png

It looks really nice on drugwars.

Hi, @rishi556!

You just got a 4.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Can you plz check @supersteemian front-end!

Can do, could you answer a few questions about it?
Do I sign in with keys or steemconnect?
Do you take any beneficiaries?
Is there a reason to use your app over something more well established like @partiko?

Uses keys, posting key is an option.
I didn't login, and ended up uninstalling within minutes after checking out the UI. I'm very picky and judgy with my apps... LoL

Well, I got no response so I'm not gonna check it out. Should at least gimme some info on what I'm checking out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50