The Rise STO - A.I. Trading bullshit

in #rise6 years ago (edited)

Capture1231231234.PNG

So I have been looking at another passive income ICO for the past few weeks, I had heard about it when a friend mentioned a Lambo featured add and said that he was thinking of investing in the project.

I hit up the website and every thing looked pretty good - Solid team, Working Product, Dividend Returns, Low circulation...basically a few green lights. Their white paper wasn't bad either and the website is beautiful, very well built. They haven't had bad press either, few medium articles and a general assessment of the team and their experience was decent. Then something funny happened, I read on a medium article about the Rise STO and the Envion ICO...now I was an ICO investor in Envion, and sold just before every got fucked royally hard by them and their bullshit. So my Scam radar went off.
Capturedddfa.PNG

This is the article that set me off on my pursuit of the truth and ultimately where my Ethereum may end up
https://medium.com/@EnvionWatch/rise-ico-an-envion-copycat-6d12a594af41

hhhhs.PNG

So from there I went on a google hunt and was as equally concerned about this as the team of ICO investors in that article....so wtf? I went to the official telegram chat and asked what was up? was there any affiliation with Rise and Envion?

Then I was banned, go fucking figure. I will NOT be investing in this fucking bullshit no way. My Ether is going to GoChains DEX and that's the only ICO investment for me for the rest of the year.

Dont believe me? go and ask for yourself, I was shocked - like wtf is wrong with people still trying to scam the crypto communities. Stay the fuck away from this toxic asset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59