Ripple escrow in action!

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

IwNebNtK_reasonably_small (1).jpg

Just at work now and found out xrp escrow is now in action! For more information please see link below :
https://ripple.com/insights/ripple-escrows-55-billion-xrp-for-supply-predictability/

I'm currently at work, will write about details on escrow tonight

cryptozen banner.png.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the news!
I'm following.

No worries mate!
I hope I can keep up with all the updates haha.
Thanks for the support!

CryptoZen

Locking up 50 Billion XRP does change the paradigm on XRP’s coin circulation. Let’s hope it goes higher than it’s Normal cycle.

For now I think BTC rise is undermining all of the altcoin growth.

I feel like it will come to a stop soon for btc before it starts again.

Yea me too. I'm really curious on how they would do buy back for the 50 b. Imagine it gets absorbed by all the sells and just maintains price hahaha haha.

I'm a HODL myself so =x

CryptoZen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88