You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP): Will this Correction be Long?

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

That's because it is only an opinion. Upvoted. He somehow got rid of some of my reputation and all I did was search for TRX info and make a comment because I liked a post. So whatever he is accusing Haejin of, he is in turn hurting the community more and running people off. Makes it feel like this whole thing is just a commy pyramid scheme. My posts don't even get any views for some reason and I always thought that was strange. It may be his job to go around screwing people if he hasn't been dealt with yet, that would be less Steemit has to payout. Just a theory though as I am not super familiar with the platform yet but I thought it was better than Youtube at first until the above happened. I wonder if there is a way to get them to deal with him somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70