Food for Thought on Ripple

in #ripple7 years ago

So I read something today that had me really thinking.

Right now most people are buying Ripple through Bitcoin and EThereum. You are trading, selling, rationing off BTC and ETH to purchase XRP. Are the banks holding your BTC and ETH while XRP tries to reach the status of the big 2? If this is true, the banks, like Vegas (house), always win.

Is there another way to have the best of both worlds?

I’ve tried coming up with a good ratio to hold onto the big 2, while trying to stay in the game with the new hot coin.

Stay awake people.... don’t give up the farm just yet.

Let’s discuss...

Sort:  

I use Ethereum as my base coin...once I have profits I move them back there. I think it has the most potential to last in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50