You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRP will be going high again "Polish FX Broker X-Trade Brokers Will Add XRP/USD Trading Soon"

in #ripple7 years ago

Good news I guess. But I hardly think a new broker will make a dent in XRP's trend...

I'm invested in Ripple. I really want them to do well but Ripple and XRP seem like two different things. It's the consultancy company and their own cryptocurrency. Even they have difficulties explaining why we as consumers should get XRP. I've actually written a post about this:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/the-love-hate-relationship-with-ripple-xrp

Perhaps an interesting read.

Sort:  

Yeah It seems interesting read, (Upvoted & Followed)

Thanks my fellow Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81