Why I'm investing in Ripple

in #ripple7 years ago

Hi guys, so I've been searching for an altcoin to invest in with some good growth potential..

Just a little disclaimer here, I'm new to the cryptocurrency world and looking to grow my knowledge without just jumping on the hype and potentially losing a lot

Enter Ripple...

I was first introduced to XRP through a @LouisThomas Video asking if it was ethical to invest in Ripple, see below.

After watching that video I did a little more research, coming across this video last night which I thought was really interesting:

After watching this, I feel like it makes sense to invest in some more Ripple while the price is still low. What do you guys think, and are you investing in XRP?

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 15.03.29.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, following you

Yes i have 591 xrp but the big problem on xrp is easy there are infinite coins on xrp so you know how much money xrp needs to get a value of $1 ? a lot of money, but banks are banks could be a good invest but with just some coins

Please see voxels just see the chart

Thanks for the info, I'll have a look - cheers

Ripple is amazing so happy that you have invested like me, pretty happy that this will be a long term investment as it has third highest (most of the time) trading volume :)

Interesting article. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Cryptos will probably go through a more extreme pattern that bitcoin went though. High ups and high downs before it becomes stable. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com They give great insights in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and other techincal insights. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To see the: Ripple Detailed report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79