RIPPLE #XRP Price Projection : What i've learn from my mistakes!

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

Hola everyone.

I made a big mistake. Guess what it is?

  1. Notice the first 800% Spike on the left of the charts. And then i start making another analysis
  2. Look and the 2nd Projection, its around 1700%
  3. I just didn't trust myself. The analysis was published on 25th August 2017 . Here is the link on tradingview https://www.tradingview.com/chart/XRPBTC/xiSCYNgr-Ripple-Next-Spike-Projection/
  4. The price went up later. I'm still watching it in disbelieved.

download (1).png

  1. If i bought 1000 XRP at the time and hold it till now at only the cost of $190. Look at it below

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 7.41.38 PM.png

  1. So then in December, I spotted again the same pattern occurs, but this time. I learn from my mistake early.
  2. Learn to trust your own analysis and more importantly, TAKE THE RISK AND EXECUTE THE TRADE!

ripple price.png

  1. Now my position are in have tripled and holding it for the longer term.
Sort:  

Good for you,

If you are up with %300, than you can take a risk.
I'm doing the same with Steem.

i'm new to steem, will explore more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88