Sort:  

and now it did what was expected since it did not break my 1st target. I did not take a position on the crypto at that moment. However if you check out my latest post you will see i have taken on and i am profiting very nicely.

A lot more than an FX trade would.

I commented after continuous fall on XRP..
If you check GBPCAD, today I took sell-limit lot nicer than are moves on crypto charts. 😉
Beautiful move, not like those shitty volatile things happening on crypto charts.

I think you are misunderstanding the what my chart was showing.

I was trading SPOT for these cryptos.

These trades alone both moved for than 2000 pips by now.

even if $GBPCAD were to move 2 or 5 cents -- a HUGE move in FX standards -- the cryptos i am trading move a few hundreds dollars to thousands of dollars.

I made 8,500 pips on my #BTCUSD short. from ~$16,500 to $8,000.

It would take me 2+ years of perfect trading averaging 340 pips a month to hit that.

I thought I had posted that trade on steemit. Will do it now so there is no misinformation 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55