Ripple is Blowing Up!!!!

in #ripple7 years ago

images.jpg

CNBC just a released an article talks about who and what ripple is. Andwhy it is increased 3500% growth last year.

Centralized-Ripple.png

The article interview experts in the field. Saying that the current price of ripple is over valued compared to it's actual usefulness. Basically ripple is over priced. Here is the full article.

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/05/second-largest-cryptocurrency-ripple-may-have-run-ahead-of-itself.html

![1515196099_Ripple12mo180105re.JPG()

Here is the 12 month chart of ripple. What I find funny is that what investing is all about. You invest in something because it is under valued or that the current price does not reflect the future value. And when the rest on the public sees the value. The investment goes up in value and ypu get a positive return on investment. It comes down to faith. Tell me what you think in the comments below.

Sort:  

Did they say anything about how Ripple represents everything cryptos were trying to get away from. It's basically a centralized currency created by a bank , controlled by shitty greedy bankers.

I bought in at 40 cents and sold at 80 cents....kicking myself a bit by I try not to second guess my decisions. Any way, I don't think Ripple is necessarily overpriced but I don't think it will make any big moves for a while. It will probably move slowly up as the crypto market cap increases.

You doubled your money. I agree with you.

CNBC running headline stories on the banker's crypto coin. I'm shocked, NOT.

O.K. follow each others also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56