XRP escrow with Harbor Wallet (is frikkin AWESOME fast)

in #ripple7 years ago

Here's some quick screen caps using Harbor wallet

harbor_1.png
Step 1) I already have a funded wallet with keys so I was able to to just put in my private key to launch the wallet - worked like a charm

harbor_2.png
Step 2) Click on the Escrow Xrp menu button

harbor_3.png
Step 3) Plug in the payment address and date for release - It really doesn't get much easier than this !!!

harbor_4.png
Step 4)When you click submit you get a fulfillment ID pop-up
MAKE SURE YOU COPY THIS AND SAVE IT SOMEWHERE SAFE (FOREVER)
If you lose your fulfillment Id(s) you will not be able to RELEASE your escrow
(I am working on 55 of these - so all mine are in the most unsecure flat file ever !!! - but I will be encrypting the final file)

Step 5)Practice - I did it 55 times just because I'm old and slow (and I'm also not very smart with money - so it's kind of like I'm protecting me from myself !!!)

OK- well that was easy enough.

I'm back to waiting for unemployment to make a determination if they are going to give me the money I paid into that shitty broken system - 2 more years and I never have to worry about that stupid shit again !!!!

RIPPLE TO THE MOON !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54