You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Apart the Ripple Conspiracy

in #ripple7 years ago

i read the whitepaper when it first came out , and I have owned/bought xrp from the beginning. (I am not a millionaire yet - but sitting very decent atm)

Poor nay-sayers - some people just don't know how to read or comprehend the white paper.

OK, well back to getting another ripple node running (I almost have my testnet running - a few more days and I wil try a real node)

Sort:  

Intriguing! You are deep in, then! You should write about it (unless you already have - I'm just finding my feet here)

I am working on getting a node up and running. I post every now and then on my page -
so far i have a server w several vms running - one of them is xrp node on testnet
once i get my wifes website done - i will jump back to getting to know xrp / nodes / coding better ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64