You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Skyrockets | The Rippening Is Here

in #ripple7 years ago

Hello @CI,
I, too, am interested to see a little about your portfolio. Not dollars, but cryptos and percentages of allocation. All for the same reasons that Dan mentioned.

Privacy aside, I understand your concern about blind followers. While I respect your integrity for that feeling, the sad truth is that you can't stop the dumb money from being dumb and you have only a small ethical responsibility for trying.

My opinions tend to be pretty harsh and critical, but I recommend your content to people without hesitation because of your style. You're not trying to sell anything to anyone and just presenting well reasoned information and opinion for consideration.

I have a pretty hard and fast rule against paying for premium investment content, but I may make an exception if you start a premium service or patreon.

Regards,
Rick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56