Sort:  

Oh. I listened to your latest video with Finian. I believe there is a quickier way with less transfers that you can cash in your Steem. I use Bitpay for converting to USD. And I use Exodus for holding crypto without going to an exchange. Cryptonator is another I use for XRP.

Well thank you! I need to learn this

Me too apparently! A link to an explanation or perhaps post a tutorial please?

Oh, I haven't followed anything. I just youtubed Bitpay when I heard about it. It works. I know that BTC transfers are expensive but Bitpay has added Bitcoin Cash for transfers now which will be helpful in that the fees are cheaper.
Whenever I transfer funds from my Steemit account, I send it to my Exodus wallet (From STEEM to LTC). From there I can move money from LTC to a bunch of different cryptos. There is a Litepay card coming out in FEB. This should give more options. Exodus is in the process of adding XRP here soon which will be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51