[XRP] Looking for an entry point!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

Last night XRP triggered my alert and I closed my short positions at $0.90
This morning I set a preliminary buy target at $0.70 (10 coin)
The daily RSI is nearing the oversold range, 30. It currently is sitting at 35.
Once RSI reaches 20 or lower I will start to accumulate bit by bit keeping the overall marked trend in mind.
As long the market is down, I don't expect XRP to go up besides a minor bump/bounce or 2.

I currently do not hold any XRP.
Feel free to share your thoughts!

Get involved in one of the strongest up and comming token while you can!
KuCoin https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1xcJJ
(disclosure: I own KuCoin Shares.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34