Ripple Effects!

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

XRP was my first altcoin investment after my research I loved the coin and what they are putting into their system. Many investors talked about Ripple in the same way people talked about bitcoin several years ago (or yesterday depending on who you talked to). Those that didn't invest say it has been under $0.25 for so long after tanking and it won't go up. Well, I see huge gains and I'm excited that those whom couldn't see it past $0.25, watched Ripple double then triple in days. I'm not promoting buying but it is worth a look with banks needing better technology, AMEX is one of many huge companies with an interest in Ripple. I'm not sure where Ripple will be in 2018 do your research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47