You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another evidence of Ripple (XRP) price manipulation?

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

I've been investigating XRP/Ripple a lot the past month as well. I've got money invested in it, but after a disappointing month of June I decided to diversify.

I don't know what is going on.. I don't think it's actual price tampering. But the price certainly seems to not go anywhere.. Furthermore, a lot of people seem to have a serious dislike for XRP. I think this might affect price fluctuations - a decent group just doesn't want to get on the XRP train.

I think if you're invested in XRP like me, you should look into diversifying. Who knows, there COULD be tampering. Atleast your eggs won't be in 1 basket.

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree with you. Ripple is a great idea though there are lots of haters for it being corporate coin. But I personally believe more in bitcoin and ethereum. It's always better to diversify your investments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30