You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Skyrockets | The Rippening Is Here

in #ripple7 years ago

Hey I've recently moved to steemit because you promoted your page on YouTube. Thanks for doing that I'm quite liking this platform. From what is seems though you can place loads of money in steam, power up then earn interest in steam on that. If you did a video on that as an investment strategy that would be great-as an idea I'm sure you have loads though. Thanks for the vid :D

Sort:  

I plan on covering Steem in detail for a future video. I'm still working on learning the ins and outs of the ecosystem myself so until I work it all out, going to hold off. But I like what I see and it's a cryptocurrency with a real use case - I love those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36