Sort:  

Hi @onealfa! I definitely appreciate these criticisms, although I've not researched enough about Ripple to understand the project and team in a lot of detail, like I have with my main positions. I definitely don't want to support the banks, I only bought a relatively small amount because I couldn't resist at this price.

In a lot of ways though, I like to buy projects that most people hate, I'm a pretty extreme contrarian! But I also like to buy established projects, rather than new projects that may fail or go down a lot in a correction. With everything doing so well now it's hard to find any "blue chips" that are undervalued.

Thank you for your comment and support!

thanks for upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65