Ripple continues to tumble... now at $1.88

in #ripple7 years ago

Moving its way down the list...

Dropping fast. People who sold all their Ripple for Ethereum last week made a very good Trade.

IMG_9205.PNG

https://coinmarketcap.com

Sort:  

Glad I converted my Ripple last week half in BTC and half in ETH. I think Ripple will drop a lot more.

Very good Trade

Great feed

Thanks. Much appreciated .... I am very eclectic

thanks for the post @offgridlife. I'm following with interest, there is money to be made with following the trends, when and what to buy and when and what to sell.

Absolutely... but I have done best by simply blogging here on Steemit and converting my SBD to Steem and Powering up.... invested zero dollars in Steem and now worth $13,000

Being a Noob... if you know any good articles which explain how steam works. I have read a couple, but it is still a bit confusing how I get SBD from posting and commenting. I would like to put power up as well and hold my position in the platform for the 2 years. But I don't get how I build my own steam dollars to then power up. any suggestions or comments ? Thanks!

Just keep posting your original content - photography, music. Artwork and only upvote 5 times a day

WOW!!! That is awesome @offgridlife - there's hope for newbies like me yet !

that's pretty cool to know....

I noticed that do you think it will settle or keep dropping ?

I think it will keep dropping .... but that is just a guess.

That’s my gut feeling also

yes ripple prepare for takeoff!

Hi! Where did you get this analysis?

i did it myself

I HOPE SOOOO!!!

Yes! Because ripple have just started to boom!

Please do not post these here

Yes well said that man. 'Please do not post here' That little comment just inspired my last post Thank you it cured my writing block.

Enjoy the vote and reward! Mutual Upvote you :) Follow and Upvote you.
Welcome ! Thank you .

this will really fall badly the bankers coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44