You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP): Will this Correction be Long?

in #ripple7 years ago

I think Ripple got hit by the hype train in a big way right after the bitcoin boom in December. I remember the most hipster of crypto traders coming out of the woodwork to offer the advice to buy ripple in a somewhat condescending way. I have to say I bit, and I bit hard. Luckily, once it was up I started to worry a bit and do a bit more digging. I personally decided that I wasn't as comfortable as some with the regulatory aspects of XRP, and sold out a good portion of my position, which happened to be a good idea at the time. While I do still have a position, I felt I needed to scale back until I was more certain of the product we will actually get back from Ripple. It will be interesting to see if banks do begin to adopt this technology into their businesses and whether or not that will be through XRP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42