I Hate Ripple but I'm Buying It

in #ripple7 years ago

I really hate banks. I hate what they stand for and the way they ruin the world but......

The more I look at Ripple (XRP) I just can't see how the banks won't really push it to make it viable. I hate investing in something that I'm against but I also think that if I can make a massive gain off of them then it's worth it. Because I still have bank investments currently.

I am going to stash a bunch and hold it to see how it plays out. If it becomes a massive bank tool I will cash it out when it's worth enough to justify flipping it to Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Price is already high dont know if it can go much much more high no? For ripple i mean.

It's been up to $0.33 and it's at $0.18 right now. There is room there. Market alone will pull it up over time especially with it actually having a purpose. I really hate banks but I do see money to be made. I think it will eventually go a lot higher than it is now. I'm not one of the people that think it'll be hundreds of dollars, especially looking at it's market cap but it can grow.

i'm gonna wait for now to see where it bottoms out

Follow me back bro

Ripple could drop a little bit still, but probably not by too much. Long term should definitely be up. A lot depends on wether banks actually use XRP instead of just Ripple's tech like they do now

Interesting post. I was about to start a similair discussion. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For the Ripple Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67