You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Ripple Case Study (Part 3 Why, When and How) – Understanding What, Who, Why, When, and How

in #ripple7 years ago

Thank-you for the information about Ripple. I have friends that think that Ripple will make them a lot of money. If you are correct in your assessment I will pass this article on so sound decisions can be made. What crypto do you think is the best to invest in?

Sort:  

I think one should have a basket approach. A little of everything. But don't diversify too much. I think one should have at minimum several of the more "direct ICO" that can be accessess via Coinbase (like Litecoin, Bitcoin, Bitcash, and Ethereum). You need the ability to exit and having a basket approach allows you to move across the board with all of the ICOs. Outside of that, I think XRP should be <5% of your basket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32