Sort:  

It amazes me that some people still think that Ripple will have a massive breakout any moment. Like you say its gonna take 5 years to be truly decentralized. The price per token vs size of Ripples market cap pretty much confirms its always going to be a low growth coin.

Agreed on all points @jonot2000 - the token issue was waaaaaaay to excessive at the start! Big egos me thinks!!

You were saying? Look where we are now. And it will double from here within 1 month. I guarantee it. $2 in January 2018 minimum.

great man :)

Glad your a happy @freshstuff :)

@mindhunter Im new here ,but im so excited . Hope all this are legit :)

Solid post. I was about to post a similair post. How much do we actually know about a coin. It's surprising to me people invest in cryptos that they know nothing about. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For a complete Ripple Indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97