You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple (XRP) Analysis! (should you invest on it?)

in #ripple7 years ago

interesting thoughts! I'm also going to invest in Ripple, because I think that it's going to go up in the long run. However, I think right now it is overly hyped, because people just say that Ripple works with banks. The problem I see is that banks move really really slow - and therefore it will take time that Ripple will be used. This is why I think that Ripple will eventually be go way up from where it now is, but why I think that the price will fall in the next few months.

Sort:  

Ripple is certainly a long term investment, ( if you want to do a short term , just invest on Bitshares).
Right now i am thinking that this night is the perfect night to invest in cryptovalutes, thanking bubble crashing i hope i'll do good investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45