You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple Skyrockets | The Rippening Is Here

in #ripple7 years ago

Ripple is such a good project, but I still can't invest in it because of principles. I am not in cryptos to support banks, don't care if I miss out on huge gains.

Sort:  

Always an interesting debate when it comes to investing - should ethics play a role? I know a number of people who won't invest in big pharma because of viewing drug pricing as criminal activity.

Would you be willing to trade it? Or are all bets off?

I avoided Ripple for the same reason. I like the idea of decentralizing, not supporting the banks in another way. I thought the whole point of crypto was to prevent another stock market crash from people gambling with our money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54