You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Discusses: Is Ripple(XRP) the next bandwagon to jump onto for those who missed the Bitcoin flight? What do you anticipate the future of Ripple Labs to be?

in #ripple7 years ago

Here is a camera for you, @mindhunter, Canon M6 vlog recorded with it's internal mic:

And your T-shirt is sorely missing Steem logo 😉
Keep steeming my friend!

Sort:  

Thanks for the Steemit t-shirt tip. I find SLRs make the files too big for youtube to upload and you spend all your day on a slow internet connection to do other things! I did have an SLR but it just seemed to slow down the whole blogging process! I love my quick nimble Canon compact to be honest. If I was doing 100% vids like craig grant I'd get one for sure! Thanks for all the feedback. Much obliged @lighteye :)

It's not an SLR – it's MILC, and it is incredibly compact for a 24Mpix APS-C sensor, with fantastic autofocus for video, flip screen that allows control of your frame while vlogging, and good mic. Here it is compared to DSLR:

And here are the pages with full description:

https://steemit.com/photography/@lighteye/canon-eos-m6

https://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canon-eos-m6/3

MILC! LOL! Sounds like MILF. I call them 'bridge cameras' - this might be the way to go @lighteye - many thanks for the research my friend. I will digest all this over time ... P.S. More vids coming up v.soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62