Inside info Ripple will Explode

in #ripple6 years ago

Yesterday i went to a outside market in Cape Town, there i started talking to a man that worked as a filmmaker, he had just returned from a trip to Dubai where he had filmed a event that according to him would raise the value of the coin dramatically. What was sade on this "event" he could not tell me but he advised me to go home and buy as much i could afford.

Sort:  

thx for your sharing, will be a breaking news soon ?

Whats up?!

You mean the Escrow??!!

Thanks for sharing @landeberg thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97