Ripple! Still safe to buy?

in #ripple6 years ago

Ripple is fluctuating around the $3 USD mark.


Considering an investment in Ripple?

Key Features
  • OpenCoin, the company behind Ripple, picked up a round of funding from top investors.
  • Like Bitcoin, Ripple is a digital form of currency based on math and can be mined.
  • The company plans to create 100 billion ripples.

Ripple (XRP) has stayed at the $1 USD mark for years, this is a sudden price increase and could continue in it's growth.

Sort:  

It is bound to reach $4 to $5 mark by the end of January from what my sources tell me.

I bought some today!
I think now, anything under $3 is good buy.

Yes. It is a good buy under $3. Plus it will not sway much unlike other alts even if BTC makes a bull run today or this week.

I bought ripple at 25 cents and saw it starting to rising and forgot to remove buy order. I think it will keep rising IMHO.

Ripple has stayed below $1 for years and I regret selling my bag.

To be fair, we have seen 1000%+ price increases in other alt-coins, so Ripple having a 250% increase is nothing to that.

I agreed with you. Tron has been on steroid with 1000%+ and more to come this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31