Oscar goes to Ripple | Joke

in #ripple6 years ago

If you're a Ripple lover, just avoid this post.


DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.


Thank you!

sd.png

Sort:  

Hahahhaa.

I havent done trade on Ripple Till now..

Not a Single time...

great post sir....
thanks for sharing......
DQmdFrxBBT1R2CaAWR3AhX4mrv68Jdr6bUVCnMv9QPGr1tZ.gif

I don't have any idea about ripple.Are you annoyed on ripple?I have got a feelings like that.Anyway thanks for the post.

what a moment!!!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

will u take the responsibility if i dont get the service?

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

hahah they played that role well deserve it

ripple is something exceptional

As much as I don't care for ripple I still wish I could have put that behind me and bought for 20 cents and sold for 3$ haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63