Sort:  

Put in there the normal text and coding you would put in a regular steemit post. My divider line, story, and two signature images are in mine for example.

Oh ok I do not use that much.

Would you mind sharing what you bought XRP at? I'm watching it and waiting to buy right now. But a dip would be nice to get a little more.

Initially? Teens and my avg is about $0.20. I did grab some with SBD recently. I didn't even look. $1.85 perhaps, however it was with SBD on Bittrex that I converted to BTC.

I just bought 949 of em' at 1.99 each. Now I'll hold em' basically forever. If the price rises a decent amount, I will cash out to secure my initial investment though. I was looking at XRP when it was .26 each. I should have bought then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49