Cryptocrisy

in #ripple6 years ago

(you): What?
(me): Cryptocrisy! That's what it is.
(you): What what is?!
(me): You know, investing in Ripple (XRP)
(you): Why is that?
(me): Because of the whole idea behind cryptocurreny and the blockchain. I think they're selling out to the banks, and they are proud of it!
(you): What?!
(me): Yeah, take a look for yourself. https://ripple.com/use-cases/banks/
(you): Wow, that's crazy! Well I guess frog* Ripple then. I'm out!
(me): Told ya, well better late than never I guess.
(you): That's for sure, thank you for looking out for me.
(me): No problem man, we're in this (crypto)world together, you know.
(you): Yeah, well thanks anyway.
(me): Oh, by the way, do you got some spare crypto's on you? Kinda starving over here man.
(you): Say no more! What do you need?
(me): Anything is welcome bro, you could give me that Ripple (RPX) to begin with.
(you): But I thought you hated Ripple (RPX) ?!
(me): Yes I do, but I will dump 'em for you.
(you): Oh, I see now. Well show me that QR code then.
(me): rippleqr.png
(you): Seems legit, but give me the code just to be sure.
(me): rCoinaUERUrXb1aA7dJu8qRcmvPNiKS3d
Destination Tag MUST be set to: 1633525677
Note: You can deposit any of our supported Ripple currencies to this address and dest. tag, not just XRP.
(you): That was some high-tech fish* right there!
(me): LOL. Yes sir!
(you): What else do you got for me?
(me): Let me see. BTC: BTCQR.png
LTC: LTCQR.png
WAVES: WAVESQR.png
(you): What are you smoking on?
(me): POT: POTQR.png
(you): I thought so, let me add some to that.
(me): Thank you sir.
(you): I got you, what else?
(me): I even got the frogging* Bitconnects (BCC): bitconnectQR.png
(you): Fish, man! You really áre a crypto-cowboy, huh!?
(me): I like to take some chances, but my aim is sharp...frogging
sharp.
(you): Stop talking fish. You know that ain't true.
(me): You can say what you want, but 'If it wasn't for the cloak'...
(you): For the what? What the frog
are you talking about man?
(me):


(you): That was sick, yo!
(me): I know, right?! CLOAK: CLOAK.png
(you) Haha! You're a funny frogger*!
(me): I hope you all enjoyed this conversation. Let me know what you think.
(you): Wait, who are you talking to? Are you talking to yourself?
(me): ...Thank you all, and don't forget to follow for more piece of mind!

@itsteems

Sort:  

I have to say, a lot of this crypto talk is a bit over my head. But I've learned enough about it in the last week, that I kind of know what you're talking about here!

Glad you liked it! Thanks a lot! :D

Ha! This is hilarious, good job!

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33