XRP Technical Analysis: Starting a Bag!

in #ripple6 years ago

XRP is looking VERY oversold to me on the 1 hour timeframe. I'm really thinking about taking an entry here. Many people are scared to buy alts right now with all the blood, but I am actively looking for entries. The start of every crypto bull cycle means blood for alts, but alts will soon follow BTC. I don't love XRP but the chart looks good right now for at least a mid-term bag. Here's the 1 hour chart:

#xrpthestandard for now!

Sort:  

Anywhere in these regions are cheap for XRP! With the current market manipulation of Bitcoin, its impossible to determine if prices will continue to follow and rise or if Bitcoin will be rejected at the $7,700 region again and bring prices of all the crypto currencies down with it.

I agree! If you enjoyed my analysis please consider checking out my other posts!

I have upvoted and will definitely continue to follow your posts! I also post my own analysis on crypto currency if youd like to have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44