Ripple Cooling Off

in #ripple6 years ago

Looks like we're still having the simple ABC . My subwave count was just wrong which gave me a slight bias and confused me as to what was going on. We had already completed Wave A and seem to have just finished Wave B too. Now that we're on target again, Wave C should still complete between the 0.382 and 0.5 Fibonacci Retracment. I think when Bitcoin finally corrects it will bring the rest of the market down with it and Ripple will get the 0.5 Retracement that would be good for the long term health of the coin. But a 0.382 is still possible.

Target for bottom of wave C between $0.75 and $0.69

I also left a little teaser for a possible target for future Ripple prices using extrapolation. Enjoy !

If you would like to see how this plays out here is the link to my idea on TradingView
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/XRPUSD/TSNN74q5-Ripple-Cooling-Off/

I hope that you enjoyed my analysis. Please always remember that targets are not set in stone and to always practice proper risk management!

Feel free comment any questions or chart requests you may have below. Happy trading!

Please upvote, follow and resteem!!

If you appreciate my work, please feel free to donate !! I work very
hard to bring you the best data I can daily and bias free!!

Bitcoin - 1AzW1ki9ZXpDVBzreY9R5a1eNircQvXgvs
Litecoin - LP2D4ZLLpeYQRyuekxJLG6FLhr6WVepgea
Ethereum - 0x0d387F9f15Ff53813d51798DF41EA245aA6761A6
Bictoin Cash - LOL Btrash...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37