Ripple: will it triple or cripple?

in #ripple6 years ago

I posted a video yesterday about how and why I sold my ripple. It seemed to upset a lot of people, so I'm back today with a little more of an explanation behind my thought process.

Let me know what you think.

Maybe I'll be wrong at we will see ripple at $10 and I'll look like the fool! I'm okay with being wrong, but I create content like this to share my best practices and learn from others! I welcome your feedback.

Sort:  

Love the title, good stuff

I did not believe in Ripple and was punished. Alas ... Now I'm waiting for the price in $5

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hvlyarmedtrader to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74