You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 05/01/18 Crypto Recap

in #ripple7 years ago

the moment the ripple team doesn't do what they say they'll do, once or twice, im out! There's a certain credibility they have and I expect them to sustain otherwise it'll harm them. I don't expect them to gain all 3 on board as its not really in their hands but at least one.

Sort:  

I hear you dude! Full respect on your decisionmaking. Not a coin I'm willing to gamble on is all. More excited about other projects!

same, its only 10% of my holdings. I've put more into XLM and TRX, interested in what you're excited about

BAT, FUN, BTC, ETH, NEO, IOTA, REQ is my stack right now. I can't get behind TRX and the founder spending 24/7 pumping his coin instead of working on Twitter.

Pumping is fine if you deliver, so far everytime he says he going to announce something, it happens so I'm not complaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42