You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP): Will this Correction be Long?

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

Indded! thanks for the heads up, I did mute and unfollow and wished them a happy life, just because it's obvious they have a realy bitter life right now, for the time being I'll keep doing My posts and enjoyng the healty part of this comunity.
BTW, you've earned a loyal follower Mr Teeth <2+1
Edit: Such a poetic phrase "Cryptos are ppl teeth to restorer baking" i'm really looking forward for that moment, if you haven't read it I post that goes deep and hard over that idea, I would like very much that you read it, but please don't uptvote it, I feel I already own you too much apreciation :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@gasparcha/money-what-it-really-is-and-why-btc-could-or-not-replace-it

Sort:  

Well, I'm feeling generous tonight after watching my team lose. :) Not that it's my team; I'm missing an eye, so they always chose me last for depth-perception-games.

Anyway, appreciated your write-up so here you go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45