You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Ripple going?

in #ripple7 years ago

It's the 40bn circulating supply of Ripple that makes it an impossible coin to manipulate by whales.

I always look to Cardano. The team and advisors are super smart (I mean actual geniuses). They have based the entire concept around scientific measurements and methodology. They've pumped out billions of coins for a reason. They control the value of a coin for a reason.

In my head I believe, "cheap + lots of coins = accessibility = cheap access = developer adoption = developer stake = developer driven". If you get businesses using your coin and platform, you future proof yourself against the cryptocurrency market's Wild West valuations.

IMO at least.

Sort:  

Seems like pretty reasonable logic to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31