You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple keeps breaking upwards

in #ripple7 years ago

The coin is mainly supported by banks which means that the crypto community is not very fan of this coin as it is somewhat centeralized. The market capital of Ripple needs to be around 387 billions dollars which can be difficult if needs to reach 10 dollars. Although the prospects of cryptomarket in general are good

Sort:  

I'm not a fan either, I just bought quite a few with money had withdrawn from my bitcoin funds, and I sold again ten minutes ago, after I felt I had made sufficient profit, now waiting to maybe re-enter after the next retracement, which will likely be a tiny one.
People who are into crypto for philosophical reasons have my greatest respect - my feeling is however that most are not. $10 sounds too good to me ;)

Well that proves that banks are clever, embrassing the new technology to reduce costs and improve efficiency. If Ripple gets to completely replace the SWIFT protocol for interbanking transfers then $10 is very much possible. Just be a little pacient

Not to mention all the apps banks can construct for its costumers on top of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39