The World of Cryptocurrency - The Rise of Ripple

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

RIPPLE 1.jpg

Bitcoin now is at a steady phase between $14k and $15k and maybe it will take several days more to gain back its track and skyrocket surpassing its record high so far at $20k+. The limelight is now focused on ripple - this currency was ignored several months ago and it hardly reaches a dollar, it is even lower than steem. But what's going on now with ripple, we can see a large spike these few days and here's the news that the big whales just bought thousands of ripple currency and it obviously pushed the volume higher. When our fellow cryptonians see this trend, they start to jump and ride-on with the ripple bandwagon and that the spike took place. Its now in the second place in the coin market cap overtaking ethereum.

Ripple.jpg

Ripple has so many exposures on media outlets, even in CNN featured ripple and it escalates the buzz within the crypto-world. Many investors took advantage of its impressive run and I think it's not too late to buy this coin. Many experts predicted that it will reach even $20 mid of this year. There may be several drops along its way but the trend still rising and will definitely reach the target projection. If you acquired ripple several months ago then it's your time now to shine :)


Footer.gif


Sort:  

Bitcoin has overstayed its welcome on this range. Can't wait for it to ride.

but soon bitcoin will skyrocket maybe till $50k before 2018 ends

I really do hope so. Thank you so much

yes it seems bitcoin is steady now and ripple is going rocket high. one of my best friend @xabi just bought ripple @ $1.03 He is feeling very happy now. All the best to cryptonians currency holder. Thanks for the info @elizahfhaye

Anyone who bought ripple @ less than 0.0xxx were so lucky 😉

yes off course they were. All the best

Wow this is a great news. Ripple, I have never heard of this currency myself. I guess I would be able to buy some for myself.Now that's a real competition for Bitcoin.Thanks for sharing this to us, but is it expensive to purchase??

As per the expert's projection, ripple will hit $20 mid this year. I think its not too late to invest in ripple. 😉

The price of Ripple is increasing day by day.

anyone who have this coin were very excited now, lol

I'm staying away from XRP as it's got too much of the centralised banks hands touching it. Also it's not build on blockchain tech so another reason why I'm not in it.

You have a point bro. But if you want to profit huge - just hit & run ripple :)

Yeah profit is still profit. I'm in other altcoins and ICOs though so, I've got my money there :D

I want to buy ripple.

But I can't create a ripple wallet account.?

So, Sad.

You can buy ripple in these exchanges: https://ripple.com/xrp/buy-xrp/

go ripple go 💰

its party time, lol

😁

😉

I still need to study more about the ripple

ripple has an impressive run as of now and i think its not too late to invest in it :)

lol

I got into ripple when it was $0.30, I am debating if I should buy more now that its hovering around $2.50. I think if it gets added to coinbase, and it passes bitcoin to be the highest marketcap there will be gains, but I am not sure how much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49