Ripple 6 month ago I buy 100 000 Coins!

in #ripple7 years ago

More than half a year ago I saw a blog of an investor, he told me about Ripple. I really believed in the project and bought 100,000 coins very cheaply. When they began to grow, I sold, and earned 5 times more. For me it was very cool! But now they have grown much more, and I think ehh ... now I would have a lot of money. I think this story is not one of many.

For a very long time I regretted that I got excited and sold them ahead of time ... Such is life! The opportunity will always ... I hope!

Sort:  

You did a nice job ... of course it does hurt to see the coin riseing , after you sold ,
I remember buying 1mio of a Coin at 2sat ... after a few weeks it got to 34 sat ... nice time to sell with 1600% Profit , but I didn t , I was greedy and it droped way back to 3sats ... finally I sold them at 5sats ... still profit , small investment but it hurts.

Be happy you made so rather than lost a lot.... I have lost thousands buying at peak and having to sell

YES YOU ARE RIGHT!

Your profile says you are always on the positive.. so you should not regret at all... good that you have sold it in the right time.. even though XRP is the 3rd most captured crypto in the market there are a lot of unanswered questions, their escrow is not fully explained. The tokens are still under testing by banks so anything can happen... so have good time.. following for more content from you... :)

A person is sometimes sad. This is normal. Positive thinking is my way of life. But when something sad happens, I can not laugh)

Any way you got 500 % !!!
I think it is good, do you ?
Would be worth if it felt 500 % !
=]

i want to invest also, but I don't know in what.

thants ok! dont worry

Good points in this article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis For the Ripple Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57