You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem written for Ripple - XRP November Recap Technical Analysis and Price Forecast, 25% Gain potential next week

in #ripple7 years ago

If buying with crypto, would you buy XRP now or wait for BTC to bounce back up for a better BTC price?

Sort:  

It depends on the type of position you prefer and type of trader you are. For example as a day trader, I'd wait for a much lower RSI and confirm an uptrend on higher time frame. Though as a longer term trader, slowly accumulating now is a good choice too. I do predict BTC to bounce up, and personally, I'm going to wait until BTC goes up, while XRP negatively correlates and goes closer to the support line as indicated. I hope that helps.

It does, thanks! I'm pretty much torn between these two strategies, so having some logic backing each up helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66