You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow, Holy $2 Ripple. Downnnn goes Ethereum!!

in #ripple7 years ago

It is jumping a ton, but try not to get drawn into the FOMO too much. There is plenty of time for future growth and I expect a little pull back in the coming days. @themobilewriter what country are you from? That is really unfortunate and some of the barriers I don't think about over here, that must be frustrating. I hope you can get verified soon, but there will be plenty of time to buy in still

Sort:  

Yes its very frustrating. I am from India. There are very few exchanges here. I am trying my best to get verified here since last 20 days or so. Got approved on one exchange just today, but this exchange has stopped taking new deposits for Ripple and bitcoin citing overload. I hope this restriction is lifted soon. so that i can stock up some ripples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81