Sort:  

Frankly, I don't believe so much in XRP... I'm against of the banks intervention but would be good to understand how it evolves.
Do you know what will be the subject of the 2 announcements?
Cheers

I know what you mean, not really open or decentralized. But I do believe that banks somehow will make it work. They HAVE to have their own cryptos and blockchains.

I don't know any details about the announcements, but I can image it to be a few new players joining the consortium and maybe a big partnership with a big financial industry player?

If XRP will actually start woring with more mainstream banks this would be very good for XRP, whether not we 'like' it. This would signal mainstream adoption and high gains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44