You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have Ripple XRP? My advice to you. bsp2.

in #ripple7 years ago

These are good advise. Looking forward to reading more of these.
I do hope you don't get burned up with the low rewards you get with the upvote. Continue to be the expert that you are and followers and upvoters will soon be here to boost your earnings. Wish you success and looking forward to more of your content especially the trades stuff!

Sort:  

Thank you. I am not overly concerned about the earnings here. I do hope to get more followers and in time I think I will. Perhaps this can become a good source of income perhaps it won't. I'm here to hopefully help people navigate through trading and making money. If I can help even just one person then all I write is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50