ripple #market analysis today|crypto coin analysis

in #ripple7 years ago

ripple.PNG

I think the ripple will move a bit more downwards and then continuously move upwards. I think I have to wait for some time.

ripple1.PNG

The btc price at coinmarketcap is now slightly lower.

Let me know your opinion

Sort:  

I also think RP's Bitcoin price will sink because Bitcoin seems to rise for the next days until it hits the next resistance. But I think it will rise past the resistance an attend a new high in some weeks, because the graph forms a higher low (red circle).
See Bitcoins 4h chart:
steempost 2.PNG

But that does not really matter for RP's USD price. It looks like Ripple completed a correction, gaining potential for further rise to a new high.
It follows a simple trendline as you can see from it's 4h chart:
IMG_5505 (1).png
The fact that it rose immediatly 20% after touching the trendline makes me pretty sure about a continuing upward movement. I hope it does :)

Hopefully this posts helps and gives some inspiration. :)

THANKS FOR YOUR INFO @t-rade

You got a 0.57% upvote from @upme requested by: @abdur1122.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

thanks @upme

You got a 0.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptoandphoto! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks postpromoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45