Second chance to WIN with RipplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Smile and be free, it's simple, don't judge my self.

Intent is mechanical while natural flows free..... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

I have been doing a similar thing. Glad to hear I am not off my chump with my thinking!

@craig-grant You inspired me to pick up some ripple. I have been waiting for a dip and talking myself out of it the whole way down. If I lose I'll just blame you. J/K You make it perfectly clear. "The moment you get serious with your done, your done, ha ha ha" -craig -grant. Your videos are very entertaining. Keep up the good work

About to buy about 30-40 bucks worth of bitcoin to ripple. I feel the vibes. I'm not usually a day or even weekly trader so I figure I will sit on it till' your vision of its practicality raises it to a profit. BANG!

More down....but just sit back at wait for the bump....may be tomorrow...may be next year...but I'm going to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26